Who’s where in Trudeau 2021 cabinet

The complete list of Prime Minister Justin Trudeau’s new cabinet, sworn in October 26 at Rideau Hall in Ottawa

Justin Trudeau: Prime Minister of Canada

Chrystia Freeland: Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance

MacAulay: Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence

Carolyn Bennett: Minister of Mental Health and Addictions and Associate Minister of Health

Dominic LeBlanc: Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, Infrastructure and Communities

Jean-Yves Duclos: Minister of Health

Marie-Claude Bibeau: Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food

Mélanie Joly: Minister of Foreign Affairs

Diane Lebouthillier: Minister of National Revenue

Harjit S. Sajjan: Minister of International Development and Minister responsible for the Pacific Economic Development Agency of Canada

Carla Qualtrough: Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion

Patty Hajdu: Minister of Indigenous Services and Minister responsible for the Federal Economic Development Agency for Northern Ontario

François-Philippe Champagne: Minister of Innovation, Science and Industry

Karina Gould: Minister of Families, Children and Social Development

Ahmed Hussen: Minister of Housing and Diversity and Inclusion

Ginette Petitpas Taylor: Minister of Official Languages and Minister responsible for the Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Seamus O’Regan Jr.: Minister of Labour

Pablo Rodriguez: Minister of Canadian Heritage and Quebec Lieutenant

Bill Blair: President of the Queen’s Privy Council for Canada and Minister of Emergency Preparedness

Mary Ng: Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development

Filomena Tassi: Minister of Public Services and Procurement

Jonathan Wilkinson: Minister of Natural Resources

David Lametti: Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

Joyce Murray: Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard

Anita Anand: Minister of National Defence

Mona Fortier: President of the Treasury Board

Steven Guilbeault: Minister of Environment and Climate Change

Marco E. L. Mendicino: Minister of Public Safety

Marc Miller: Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations

Dan Vandal: Minister of Northern Affairs, Minister responsible for Prairies Economic Development Canada and Minister responsible for the Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Omar Alghabra: Minister of Transport

Randy Boissonnault: Minister of Tourism and Associate Minister of Finance

Sean Fraser: Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship

Mark Holland: Leader of the Government in the House of Commons

Gudie Hutchings: Minister of Rural Economic Development

Marci Ien: Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Youth

Helena Jaczek: Minister responsible for the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario

Kamal Khera: Minister of Seniors

Pascale St-Onge: Minister of Sport and Minister responsible for the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebe


Leave us a comment or question

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar